Schoolleiding

Schoolleiding:

Directeur
De heer M. van Sorge:
m.van.sorge@mavomuurhuizen.nl

Onderbouw
Afdelingsleider
De heer H. de Klerck:
h.de.klerck@mavomuurhuizen.nl

Afdelingscoördinator
Mevrouw I. van Gessel:
i.van.gessel@mavomuurhuizen.nl

Bovenbouw
Afdelingsleider
Mevrouw M. Bergman:
m.bergman@mavomuurhuizen.nl

Afdelingscoördinator mavo 3:
Mevrouw S. Koster:
s.koster@mavomuurhuizen.nl

Afdelingscoördinator mavo 4 en havo 4/5:
De heer R. van de Belt:
r.van.de.belt@mavomuurhuizen.nl